"Delete" feature of PrimeLister allows you to delete your listings automatically.

Deleting stands for the task of removing your current listing.

According to your preference, the deleting feature can be operated on a single listing or a group of selected listings as well as all listings.

The deleting feature can be used for both active and inactive listings.


How to use the "Delete" feature:

  1. Select the listing(s) that you want to delete.
  2. Click on the "PrimeLister Actions" button which is on the left side of the listing search bar.
  3. Click on the "Delete" button from the dropdown menu.
  4. A new tab in your browser will be opened and the task will be done automatically. Please do not close this tab. Please do not close this tab. It will be closed automatically when the task is done.

Mercari

Poshmark